Products

oval LED lamp

oval LED lamp

Detail
industrial pressure sensor

industrial pressure sensor

Detail
Nuvis-5306RT Vision Controller

Nuvis-5306RT Vision Controller

Detail
Stainless Steel Half Mortise Security Hinges

Stainless Steel Half Mortise Security Hinges

Detail

Hebei Meishen Technology Co., Ltd

Headquarter

Address:
Hebei Meishen Technology Co.,LTD, Chang'an Road, High-tech Development Zone
City:
Xingtai
Zip:
054000
Country:
China
Phone:
03193928529
Year established:
2003
Number of Employees:
500-999
Registered Capital (USD):
US$20 Million - US$50 Million
Annual Sales (USD):
Export Percentage:
80%

About us

Meishen Technology Co., Ltd is a professional manufacture of magnesium oxide, magnesium carbonate, magnesium sulfate and zinc oxide for industrial, food and pharmaceutical applications. Meishen is established in September, 2003, and now it is developed a group company owns 3 professional plants produce magnesium commodities and specialties for diversified industries and several famous brands like MeiShen, XingMei and MeiTai. Meishen Technology Co., Ltd is the leader of both manufacture and market of Magnesium chemical industry in China, and well recognized by the customers all around the world.

Products

Picture
Name
Description
Date
 
Light Magnesium Oxide Min 90%
Name: Light Magnesium Oxide Min 90% http://magnesiumking.com/light-magnesium-oxide/ MF: MgO Place…
11.05.2017
DETAIL Product ID: 2460
Pure Magnesium Oxide Min 96.5%
General Details Name: Pure Magnesium Oxide Min 96.5% http://magnesiumking.com/pure-magnesium-oxide/…
13.05.2017
DETAIL Product ID: 2461
Nanoparticles Magnesium Oxide 99.9%
General Details Name: Magnesium Oxide Nanoparticles 99.9% Place of Origin: Xingtai, Hebei, China…
15.05.2017
DETAIL Product ID: 2462
Active Magnesium Oxide
General Details Name: Active Magnesium Oxide Activity : 40 mgl2/g,60 mgl2/g,80 mgl2/g,120 mgl2/g…
16.05.2017
DETAIL Product ID: 2473
Magnesium Carbonate Light
General Details Name: Magnesium Carbonate Light http://magnesiumking.com/magnesium-carbonate-light/…
18.05.2017
DETAIL Product ID: 2481
Magnesium Carbonate Heavy
General Details Name:Magnesium Carbonate Heavy http://magnesiumking.com/magnesium-carbonate-heavy/…
22.05.2017
DETAIL Product ID: 2485
Magnesium Sulphate Pharma Grade EP USP BP GMP
General Details Name: Pharmaceutical-Grade Magnesium Sulphate http://magnesiumking.com/pharma-grade…
23.05.2017
DETAIL Product ID: 2486
Zinc Oxide
General Details Name: Zinc Oxide http://magnesiumking.com/zinc-oxide/ MF: ZnO Place of Origin:…
26.05.2017
DETAIL Product ID: 2490
Magnesium Hydroxide
General Details Name: Magnesium Hydroxide http://magnesiumking.com/magnesium-hydroxide/ CAS NO.:…
31.05.2017
DETAIL Product ID: 2505
Food Grade Magnesium Oxide
General Details Name: Food Grade Magnesium Oxide http://magnesiumking.com/food-grade-magnesium…
01.06.2017
DETAIL Product ID: 2509

Selling leads

Picture
Subject of Trade Leads
Effective For
Date
 
Food Grade Magnesium Carbonate
100
05.06.2017
DETAIL Lead ID: 135
Food Grade Magnesium Sulphate
100
07.06.2017
DETAIL Lead ID: 136
Magnesium Oxide Pharma Grade EP USP BP GMP
100
08.06.2017
DETAIL Lead ID: 137
Magnesium Carbonate Pharma Grade EP USP BP GMP
100
09.06.2017
DETAIL Lead ID: 138
Food Grade Magnesium Sulphate
100
12.06.2017
DETAIL Lead ID: 139

Certificates

Contact us

This company can be contacted by registered members only.
Please login into your profile to use the online contact form.